Update 5 months!!!

Standard

Wow time flies where you are having fun!   It’s been over  5 months since my big chop and I am getting ready to celebrate my 6th month anniversary with a trim.  I almost gave myself a little trim last Sunday but for some reason I got nervous so I decided to do it on the 5th of November.

My hair is growing… but I don’t notice it as much.  People are starting to notice my hair on a daily basis since I tend to change hairstyle.  Even my supervisor gave me a nice compliment the other day when I went to work with mini twists pinned in a nice hairdo.

I feel a lot more confident about wearing my hair “au naturel”, I have this {{ I don’t really care what you think about my hair, I think it’s beautiful regardless of what you think so keep your criticism to yourself, unless you are ready to give me a nice compliment}}  attidude right now.

So ladies if you are reading this, don’t forget to rock your hair with pride and confidence!!!  Do it for the next generation.

Leave a Reply

