New Year Resolution!

Standard

I am wondering how many of you have made a resolution for the year 2013.  Frankly I don’t know why we do this to ourselves, we try to be good and stick with our resolution for a few months and then we just give up.  For myself I know it’s a lack of motivation, boredom, for example last year I got myself a gym membership.  As of January I started going religiously 3 times a week, I was doing really well until we went on vacation in the summer.  Then I just couldn’t motivate myself to go back to the gym.  I found excuses after excuses not to go.  I’m sure I am not alone in this…

I am very proud of myself for making the decision to become natural, it’s been 8 months and there hasn’t been a day when I was remotely tempted to go back.

This year I decided to become vegetarian, I have been thinking about it for a while and I am happy to say that I survived my first week.  My daughter asked me this morning if I miss eating meat, and my answer was no.  I will be posting recipes on my site very soon…

I am also doing this 52 week money challenge, I came across this challenge and thought to myself that is such a good way of saving money by starting with just $1.  Here is it, I challenge you to to this because by the end of the year you will end up with $1378.

money challenge

Leave a Reply

